Remove this ad

Lead

Jun 6 10 10:23 AM

Tags : :

It's that time again, lol. Had quite a bit of free time, so I thought I'd try out some shirt designs again. Not Pokemon this time either. I guess crits would be cool, or just general thoughts. Most of these are WIPs and need work [or might end up getting tossed out]

Anyway!

The first one. Started out kinda bad, but I'm still new at this. Made the design smaller and I think it looks a lot nicer here.

I like these. Simple and cute. Both are doodles by me. I like these and might keep them as they are.

Here's a few variations on this one. Another older design I made that I thought might look nice on a shirt. It;s a bit off, but I'm not sure what to do for this one. I might scrap it. The design turned out blurry, idk what happened.

Anyway, just wanted to post some works in progress. I'll probably have more in the near future. Hopefully this will bring a tiny bit of life back in the forum? Lol

Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
Remove this ad

fion

regular

#1 [url]

Jun 7 10 1:13 AM

These are really good,  You really have come a long way with shirts.   Keep up the good work.

One Time, at Rabbit Camp, I Stuck a Carrot up my Gas Pipe.

Quote    Reply   

#2 [url]

Jun 22 10 2:34 PM

Here's a bunch more shirts and pants I made. I've just been lazy about putting them up.

I did this one kind of as a joke. Cum stain shirts. Kinda looks like paint but whatever. I made them after the paint shirts so~. Here it is on my boy and fat ass avs. Speaking of paint shirts..

Paint shirts and matching pants. In black and white tops. Here are the backs.

And here's a similar one, a bloody shirt. I thought this pic was kinda funny. It was before I made matching jeans.

In blue and greyish greenish.

And the last of it for now: scribbly animals! lol Bunny, Cat, Dog, Fox, Dragon

--Empa--

Quote    Reply   

fion

regular

#3 [url]

Jun 23 10 4:05 AM